Read View reviews: in  

From our Facebook Page!

ZIMM productions
5.0
powered by Facebook
Joe Ward
Joe Ward
2019-08-11T03:43:57+0000
As a wedding Dj, I see more than my share of Videographers. I had the pleasure of working with Storytellers Productions tonight, and was completely astounded by his professionalism, as well as his clear love for his work. I have often been asked to recommend videographers to my brides, and generally tend to stay away from it, because I just don’t want to be associated with someone’s potential bad experience. As of this evening I will not hesitate to recommend Storytellers Productions over and over. This will be one of your smartest decisions with regards to your wedding vendors.read more
Tara Ferguson
Tara Ferguson
2019-03-05T16:32:40+0000
I hired John for my wedding in September of 2018 and we are so happy we did. Me and my husband wanted a wedding video along with photos and John was amazing. He was so natural and helped us take beautiful photos and a video that we will continue to look at for decades. Such beautiful work! Me and my husband were afraid the video would look awkward because we're not very charismatic in front of a camera, but that was not the case. He captured us being very natural and happy and edited it all together to perfection. He very flexible with times and very good at taking the lead. Extremely professional. Highly recommended!read more
Ginamarie Fusco
Ginamarie Fusco
2019-01-12T05:12:33+0000
We used John to shoot an advertisement video for our business. He was extremely professional and followed our request and vision for the video to a T while also giving us great recommendations and direction from his experience and knowledge to make it even better. He has great price rates in comparison to other videographers and photographers we had contacted. Very high quality professional work. He was very easy and fun to work with. His turn around time was very quick as well. We highly recommend him and his company. We will be using him again in the near future. Thanks again John!read more
Teresa Anna Goldsmith-Broxton
Teresa Anna Goldsmith-Broxton
2018-10-29T11:59:29+0000
I enjoy watching this videographer's work and the fact that he utilizes all types of body works when composing his work. Being on the west coast for the last six years and a being a professional model for over 35 years, it's easy to know that most photographers want a size 0-4 size girl to film, and it doesn't matter what size a guy is too much. LOL Thanks for keeping it real. Love your work! Keep up the Great Job!!read more
Benjamin Yoblick
Benjamin Yoblick
2018-04-14T01:36:21+0000
Zimmerman Productions is an excellent mix of talent, passion, and professionalism. And John is a great guy!
Courtney Smith Bannon
Courtney Smith Bannon
2018-03-04T19:35:25+0000
Thank you so much John!!! You were absolutely wonderful! We cannot thank you enough for capturing our day!
Tyson Frantz
Tyson Frantz
2018-02-19T01:37:50+0000
My wife and I couldn't be happier with our wedding video. Not only is John an incredible videographer, he's genuinely one of the nicest people we had the pleasure of meeting during our planning. We had a few specific requests, and John was very knowledgable, flexible, and professional. He offered a lot of suggestions to help us create a timeless memory that we'll enjoy forever. Don't regret not hiring a videographer! Look no further than Zimm Productions, and let John and his team work their magic.read more
Jordan Finewax
Jordan Finewax
2017-12-21T21:08:07+0000
John was very professional and provided us with excellent footage for a magical moment we were making. He was extremely diligent and gave his opinion when it mattered. I would recommend him again.
Nik Lampe
Nik Lampe
2017-11-23T18:34:29+0000
Abby Case
Abby Case
2017-11-05T07:47:10+0000
I wasn't sure if getting a videographer was something we needed given all the other expenses but I heard that if I didn't I would regret it. I am so glad we got a videographer and that we went with ZIMM productions. John was great to work with and he created a video that was unique and special to help us remember our day. I can't recommend him enough!read more
Janice Stiglich
Janice Stiglich
2017-06-25T21:32:16+0000
Carolyn May King
Carolyn May King
2017-06-21T00:51:45+0000
Stuart Petersen
Stuart Petersen
2017-06-20T23:04:48+0000
Gary Englander
Gary Englander
2017-06-17T14:17:10+0000
Nicole Elinoff
Nicole Elinoff
2017-06-17T10:06:00+0000
Working with Zimm productions has been so fun! He really pays attention to details, is super professional, and his experience in the industry truly comes in handy. He is great at advice. We have had such a fun time working on this project together!read more
Stephanie Emmanuel-De Luna
Stephanie Emmanuel-De Luna
2017-03-27T11:23:25+0000
We weren't sure about having a videographer at our wedding, but we're so glad we did!! Watching the video literally brought tears to my eyes, and we were so happy that John was there to record everything! One of the best parts about it was that aside from the one on ones, John wasn't intrusive or demanding, and he just did his thing... Not only was John great to work with, but the way he edited the footage was great and well done... from the music, to the commentary with us and from family/friends, John captured every moment and presented it beautifully. John, we both thank you from the bottom of our heart and appreciate everything you did for us!!read more
Lauren F Moatz
Lauren F Moatz
2016-12-06T20:07:23+0000
Professional, creative, skilled, patient and thorough! 🙂 Ben from ZIMM covered my Jewish wedding this past August, in Villanova, PA. The moment he arrived, I felt comforted on a otherwise stressful day. He was attentive, yet not in the way; naturally in the right place at the right time, and it showed when I got the footage back. The edited material was brilliant, John took the time to add in stills from the proposal, & actual footage of the proposal location, just to sync up with what my bridesmaids were describing. The thoughtful, personal interviews were such an unexpected treat. As the bride- the day flew by in a blur- so I am so grateful to have this footage of these memories. John was also open minded to edits that I either wanted changed or taken out, which made me feel like part of the team. I was able to share my 15 minute Highlights link with all of my friends and family. Truly incredible process, and I am delighted with the results. I highly recommend them!read more
Monique Catherine Smith
Monique Catherine Smith
2016-07-14T18:08:44+0000
I had John, from ZIMM Productions, at my July wedding in Winter Park, FL. He showed up on time and well-equipped. John was able to divide his time between shooting main events and interviewing members of the wedding party, but always made the bride and groom the priority. All of the members of the wedding party, and many guests, got interviewed as part of our wedding package. Even when the weather got stormy (and then humid), John maintained an upbeat and positive attitude and got everyone happily chattering on camera. John was well prepared with contingency plans, pending the weather, and kept things running smoothly and on schedule. The whole time, John was always nearby capturing candid moments on camera and making sure that there was ample coverage of the “getting ready” procedures, the ceremony, the reception, and the grand exit. In terms of the video footage, the final product video was gorgeous! The video quality was excellent and everyone looked great on camera. John did a fantastic job choosing the perfect songs and clips that captured the essence of our wedding. I would definitely recommend ZIMM Productions to any other bride-to-be for a professional, patient, and attentive videographer.read more
Next Reviews

Are you a satisfied client? We'd love to hear from you!